The Summit will feature leading ICT players and the telecom industry stakeholders.

Invited Speakers Include key representatives from:

•      Government of the Union of Myanmar, including the new Myanmar Parliamentary Commission on Communications Issues
•      Omar Aziz, Research Manager on ICT & Telecoms. Solidiance
•      Tenzin Dolma Norbhu, Senior ICT Policy Specialist, The World Bank
•      Rajesh Mehrotra, Senior Consultant on Myanmar telecoms, ITU
•      Senior Management, MPT (invited)
•      Senior Management, MEC
•      Christopher von Mitschke-Collande, Director/ Business Line Manager 3S APAC, Giesecke & Devrient Asia
•      U Tin Win, CEO, Yatanarpon
•      U Thein Oo, Member, Myanmar Parliamentary Commission for Assessment of Legal and Special Issues
•      Kent E. Lupberger, Global Head, Telecom, Media & Technology, International Finance Corporation
•      Daw Myint Myint Han, Manager (Finance), MPT (invited)
•      Christian Osram, Director, E & O Capital
•      U Thein Than Toe, Managing Director, Global Innovation Finance
•      Hideo Watanabe, Japan's Minister of Posts and Telecommunications (retired), Chairman, Japan Myanmar Association (invited)
•      Kenishe Yazu, Myanmar Manager, Japan Exchange Group (invited)
•      Thi Thi Lwin, Senior Manager, Myanmar Securities Exchange Centre
•      U Moe Kyaw, Managing Partner, Win Thin & Associates
•      Dr Soe Tun, Chairman, Myanmar Farmers Association/Myanmar Rice Federation
•      U Soe Win Maung, Director of Agricultural Planning (retired), Ministry of Agriculture & Irrigation, Myanmar
•      U Thura Aung, Managing Director, eTrade Myanmar
•      Daw Khin Nam Myint, Deputy General Manager, Myanmar Agricultural Development Bank
•      Ross Cormack, CEO or Senior Representative, Ooredoo
•      Senior Management, SkyNet MPS
•      Namita Lal, Global Head, Mobile Money, Standard Chartered Bank
•      U Aung Thura Htay, Senior General Manager, ICT Department, KBZ Bank
•      Utpal Bora, Chief Information Officer, KBZ Bank
•      Dr Nwe Ni Ohn, Director (Planning), Ministry of Health, Myanmar
•      Daw Aye Aye Sein, Director (ICT), Ministry of Health, Myanmar
•      U Zaw Naing, Founder & MD, Mandalay Technology
•      U Htin Aung Khine Kelvin, Chairman, Myanmar Telecom & Technology Services
•      Zaw Min Oo, CEO, Myanmar Technology Gateway
•      Steven Htut, Managing Director, Myanmar Nets
•      U Tun Thura Thet, Managing Director, Myanmar Information Technology, Co-Developer of Myanmar's National Payment Switch Software
•      U Tin Htoo Khaing Nicholas, Managing Director, Access Spectrum
•      U Aung Soe Tha, Chairman, The Combiz Group
•      U Aye Aye Aung, Director, Asia Megalink
•      Dr Tin Htut, Rector, Yezin Agricultural University
•      Dr Theingi Myint, Associate Professor, Yezin Agricultural University
•      Senior Management, ZTE
•      Atul Madan, Senior Vice President, Digital Services, Mahindra Comviva
•      Dr Philip Smith, Development & Learning Director, APNIC
•      Win Tun, Founder, iBiz Myanmar
•      Dr Thein Win, International Telecom Consultant
•      U Ko Ko Oo, Senior General Manager, Ayeyarwady Bank
•      Gerrit Jan Konijnenberg, Senior Vice President, Vodafone HQ

Plus international & regional operators & technology innovators.

Call to Telecom Equipment Technology & ICT Solution Providers

2nd INTO MYANMAR; Telecoms and IT Global Summit 2013 is a great opportunity to showcase your company and network with leading organizations. Limited speaking slots are available to sponsors.

We invite you to submit an abstract to share your knowledge, experience and ideas with high-level influencers and strategic decision-makers. Please send your abstract, name, company and job title to marketing2@magenta-global.com.sg.